Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alicia Alexander

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ben Fertenbaugh

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris Walters was fantastic to deal with! He was able to provide me a quote that cut my car insurance in half! I really look forward to doing business with them in the near future."

Katrina Ortiz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Convenient and friendly, went out of their way to help out! Really appreciated Chris’s attentiveness."

Zachary Miklos

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called about homeowners insurance and spoke to Chris. He was extremely helpful and helped fine tune my quote to only necessary items. As a first-time homebuyer, I was very appreciative of his insight and guidance. He helped me save a lot of money too (I compared to another quote I received). Highly recommend the services provided here."

Kyle Godown

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great to work with and made switching auto and signing up for homeowners easy."

Cindy Hagan

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the agency has been professional, helpful, and friendly. I have especially appreciated Misael's prompt help on several inquiries. He has been terrific!"

Jonathan Zabala

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misael was on top of it from the jump! He reviewed my current insurance and provided suggestions that will now be saving me substantial money in the future. He was genuinely interested in getting me the best outcome. Even with all my (sometimes excessive) questions, he was kind and patient with me throughout the entire process. Highly recommend for anybody that is looking to rethink their insurance or are just looking for somewhere to start."

Sherry Musser

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time calling this State Farm office since Alicia took over. I spoke to Misa today who was very professional and helpful."

something-of-value

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had multiple online insurance companies for different products and needed help. I called this State Farm branch and agent Chris Walters went right to work in getting me policies that I needed. He spent a day not only working on saving me money over what I was paying others, but he also was able to attach extra insurance in other areas to really bring a lot together for me. Highly recommended!"

Roy Franco

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misael made the search for cheap car insurance very easy, he was helpful and always in a good mood if I ever need insurance for anything else he’ll be my guy"

Bryan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misael was a great help, answered all my questions with patience & respect but also got me a cheap deal with my car & home!"

Jarret Becker

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misael is very friendly and gives excellent service. Highly recommend."

Matthew Wade

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been looking for a better rate on car insurance and didn't know where to turn. After speaking with Misael, I feel comfortable putting my trust into this agency. He was incredibly professional and listened to me every step of the way! Highly recommend contacting him for any insurance needs"

Brianna Beavens

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently been exploring alternative car insurance options and decided to give this office a call. I spoke to Misael and he exhibited extremely kind and professional behavior. He was very patient with my questions and was extremely knowledgable. It was the best customer service I have ever had!"

Conor Birmingham

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy with the team here and especially my agent Misa Ramos. He's been clear, concise and knowledgeable throughout my time with him. He's done a great job at providing me different insurance options and developing the best plan to save me money. Definitely recommend him!!"

Etta Harris

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great car insurance and valuable sales prices are available for families, cars, and homes. Incredible excellent teamwork. Great customer care services."

Marisol Rivera

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of my best experiences dealing with insurance. Very professional and explained everything detail!"

Raul Ruiz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im glad i did the switch and came aboard. Very nice and professional people!"

Michael Clapper

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and Alicia were patient and knowledgeable in going through the options and details on my policies. They were readily available, both on the phone and in person. People who worked with the previous long-time State Farm agent at this location, Dana Vaughn, will likely be pleased to work with her successors. Nice job renovating the house/office!"

Stephen Rowan

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The business owners were extremely helpful in meeting my needs and explaining their company's products. The office environment was also very comfortable."

Dakota Gordon

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and fantastic rates. Switching over I saved $100 a month and added renters insurance too! The staff is very friendly and makes sure to answer any questions. Definitely would recommend."

jo rasmussen

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Alicia is not only knowledgeable, but kind and understanding. I had a lot of questions but she was very patient and able to explain things in a way that made me feel more confident in my decisions. Recommend for anyone looking for a new insurance agent who has your back!"

Cameron Strosser

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is new to Lancaster and I have had nothing but a great experience doing business with them! They are extremely helpful, responsive and genuinely care about meeting the needs of my family and I when it comes to coverage. I am so happy with the employees at this location - thanks guys!"